Friday, April 4, 2014

ANEN re-elects Jesús Antondoa as president

The candidature headed by Astondoa was the only one presented, and was therefore automatically approved and endorsed by the assembly.

At the same time the Executive Committee and the Board of Directors of the association were renewed, with an extension to 22 of the number of member companies and entities, allowing entry of various nautical sub-sectors into the governing body.

The new board consists of the following members: Astondoa, Náutica Boronad, Volvo Penta, Hermanos Guasch, Rodman, IPM, Touron, Sunseeker, Vetus, Motyvel, Marina Marbella, Faeton, Metropol, Club Náutico Cambrils, Starfisher, Sasga Yachts, Yamaha, Lalizas, AENB (The Nautical Trade Association in the Balearic Islands), Beneteau, Azimutel and Imbay Boats.

Maritime lawyer Carlos Sanlorenzo will continue as the general secretary of the association and as the principal spokesperson towards the Administration and the member companies.

News from Naucher Global.

No comments:

Post a Comment